Happy & Cohesive Society

Making the UAE the best place to live in, the government aims to accelerate digital transformation towards establishing a secure, tolerant, cohesive and ethical society that embraces happiness, positive lifestyle, and high quality of life. #Happiness #PositiveLifestyle #WellBeing #UAECentennial2071

Developing tools and solutions to measure and support the psychological health of the government employees

Psychological Health is important for employees as it directly affects their professional performance and decisions. In light of providing psychological care services and making discussions about it. We may witness vital changes in this field where many governmental entities are working worldwide to align their policies with the current direction to ensure more productivity and employee satisfaction. The government seeks to launch a digital platform supported by machine learning technology and specialized in psychological care consultations and support for the employees of the federal government, using smart technology and systems towards governmental entities integration for the easy access of the target group.

Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

What are the recommended solutions and tools to increase the voters in the elections of National Federal Council

The UAE provides a unique parliamentary experience that emerges from the privacy of the UAE community, and is linked to the requirements and needs of its members, which enhance the achievements and lead to more success in all fields. Especially in the political empowerment field which took its first steps with the announcement of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the State - may God protect him - of the Empowerment Program in 2005, on the occasion of the34 national day of the Union, where the the Ministry of Federal Council Affairs works to launch initiatives that boost political awareness and participation within all community members, which ensures the effective participation in the parliamentary experience success in the UAE.

The Ministry of State for Federal National Council Affairs

Present new solutions to develop programming applications that contribute to raising the religious awareness for the public in easy, innovative, and attractive ways

Towards a sustainable digital future, the UAE seeks to involve all sectors in order to achieve the inclusive digital transformation for all citizens. Adopting digital applications to increase public religious awareness is one of the tools to achieve this goal.

General Authority of Islamic Affairs and Endowments

Increasing domestic tourism rates using modern technology

The UAE Tourism Sector witnesses rapid development. To realize a high level of happiness for the UAE citizens, the tourism sectors must provide facilities that encourage domestic tourism throughout the year and in all seasons.

Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development Authority

Developing solutions to help employees balance their work and personal life

The UAE federal governmental sector has adopted work system consisting of 4 and a half working days, so the employee works 8 hours from 7:30 to 3:30 pm from Monday to Thursday, and 4 and half hours on Friday from 7:30 am to 12:00 pm, which makes the weekend on Saturday and Sunday. What are the solutions to achieve balance in employees’ lives?

Ministry of Community Development

Developing technical application to realize equality in job opportunities

According to the report of well-being in the UAE, equality in job opportunities and workplace is a main factor that requires priority, also requires focusing on females, citizens in the age of 25 to 34, and low-income families. Therefore, effective policies must be developed to encourage and raise awareness of equal job opportunities and equality in work.

Ministry of Community Development

مجتمع سعيد ومتماسك

من أجل جعل الإمارات أفضل مكان للحياة فيه، تسعى الحكومة لتسريع تكنولوجيا التحول الرقمي نحو تأسيس مجتمع آمن، ومتعاطف، ومتماسك، وكذلك أخلاقي، والذي يشتمل على السعادة، ونمط الحياة الإيجابي، بالإضافة إلى جودة الحياة العالية. #السعادة #الحياة_الإيجابية #الرفاهية #مئوية_الإمارات2071

تطوير أدوات وحلول لدعم وقياس الصحة النفسية لموظفي الجهات الحكومية

الصحة النفسية أمراً أساسياً لدى الموظفين نظراً لتأثيرها المباشر على أدائهم وقراراتهم المهنية. وفي ظلّ توفير خدمات رعاية الصحة النفسية، وإجراء المحادثات المتميزة حول خدمات الدعم النفسي للموظفين، فإننا قد نشهد تغييرات هامة في هذا المجال بحيث تعمل العديد من المؤسسات الحكومية في جميع أنحاء العالم على مواءمة سياساتها بما يتماشى مع التوجّه الحالي لضمان إنتاجية أكبر وإرضاء الموظفين. تهدف الحكومة لإطلاق منصة رقمية مدعومة بتقنيات التعلم الآلي ومتخصصة بتقديم الاستشارات والدعم في مجال الصحة النفسية والمعنوية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وذلك من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا والأنظمة الذكية للتكامل بين الجهات الحكومية لسهولة وصول الفئة المستهدفة من المشروع.

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

ما هي الحلول والأدوات المقترحة لزيادة عدد المصوتين في انتخابات المجلس الوطني الإتحادي

تقدم دولة الإمارات تجربة برلمانية فريدة ومتميزة، تنطلق من خصوصية المجتمع الإماراتي، وترتبط بمتطلبات واحتياجات أفراده وبما يعزز من مسيرة الإنجازات ويقود إلى مزيد من النجاح في جميع المجالات، ولا سيما في مجال التمكين السياسي الذي انطلقت أولى خطواته مع إعلان صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة "حفظه الله" لبرنامج التمكين في عام 2005 وبمناسبة اليوم الوطني الرابع والثلاثين لقيام دولة الاتحاد، حيث تعمل وزارة الدولة لشئون المجلس الاتحادي على إطلاق المبادرات التي تسهم في تعزيز الوعي السياسي وثقافة المشاركة السياسية بين جميع أفراد المجتمع، بما يضمن المشاركة الفاعلة في نجاح التجربة البرلمانية لدولة الإمارات.

وزارة الدولة لشئون المجلس الوطني الإتحادي

تقديم اقتراحات جديدة لتطوير تطبيقات برمجية تساهم في زيادة الوعي الديني لعموم الجمهور بطرق سهلة ومبتكرة وجذابة

نحو مستقبل رقمي مستدام، تسعى دولة الإمارات إلى إشراك كافة القطاعات، ليكون التحول الرقمي شامل جميع فئات المواطنين. تبني التطبيقات الرقمية في زيادة الوعي الديني للجمهور هو أحد وسائل تحقيق ذلك الهدف.

الهيئة العامة للشئون الإسلامية والأوقاف

زيادة نسبة السياحة الداخلية باستخدام التكنولوجيات الحديثة

يشهد القطاع السياحي في مختلف أنحاء الدولة تطورًا سريعًا، ومن أجل تحقيق مستوى سعادة عالي من قبل مواطني ومقيمي الدولة، على القطاع السياحي أن يوفر التسهيلات التي تشجع السياحة الداخلية على مدار العام وفي كل المواسم.

هيئة رأس الخيمة لتنمية السياحة

اقتراح حلول لمساعدة الموظفين والعمال لتحقيق التوازن بين العمل والحياة الشخصية

تبنى القطاع الحكومي الاتحادي في دولة الإمارات نظام عمل يتألف من أربعة أيام ونصف يوم عمل،وبذلك يعمل الموظف في الحكومة الاتحادية 8 ساعات عمل من 7:30 إلى 3:30 بعد الظهر من الإثنين إلى الخميس، و4 ساعات ونصف في يوم الجمعة من الساعة 7.30 صباحاً إلى 12:00 ظهراً. تتكون عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من يومي السبت والأحد. ما هي الحلول المقترحة لتحقيق التوازن للموظفين؟

وزارة تنمية المجتمع

تطوير تطبيقات تكنولوجية لتحقيق تكافؤ الفرص في العمل دون تمييز

بناءً على تقرير حالة جودة الحياة في دولة الإمارات، يعتبر تكافؤ الفرص والمساواة في جهات العمل من العوامل الرئيسية التي تتطلب الأولوية في المعالجة، ويتطلب التركيز على فئة الإناث والمواطنين والفئة العمرية 25 - 34 سنة، والأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض، لذا يجب تطوير سياسات أكثر فعالية لتشجيع تكافؤ الفرص والمساواة في العمل دون أي تمييز، وتعزيز الوعي بأهمية ذلك.

وزارة تنمية المجتمع