Innovative World-Class Knowledge & Skills

UAE Centennial 2071 plan aims at investing in the future generations, by preparing them with world-class skills and knowledge needed to face rapid changes and to make the UAE the best country in the world by the next centennial in 2071. #SelfLearning #DigitalExperience #Skills #Innovation #Knowledge #InnovativeSkills

Developing innovative tools to help qualifying the employees and boost their capabilities and skills coping with the expected changes in future’s jobs

In light of the rapid development of AI and Robotics technologies and the threat of dispensing many employees who don’t have the required skills that can cope up with the emerged future jobs, especially in the age of Covid-19 which accelerated the digital transformation adoption in all entities, the UAE seeks to develop qualifying mechanisms for the employees to help them own innovative world-class knowledge and skills.

Human Resources Department, Government of Ras Al Khaimah

How to benefit from scientists, experts, and specialists in the UAE to help youth and graduates plan for their professional and practical future

All expertise in different fields are provided in the UAE which make it a fruitful environment to build projects towards a better future. Which tools can be followed to enable the government to set strategies that boost communication and benefit between experts and youth?

Umm Al-Quwain Smart Government

What are the automation solutions for the data of education outputs and labor needs, matching them dynamically, and defining the gap between them to make the possible alignment and explore the not possible one.

Manpower planning depends on many mechanisms such as identifying the gap between future labor needs and education outputs, to effectively support employment policies achieving its objectives. Today, there are no advanced technical solutions and programs within an automation platform for both education outputs' data and labor needs to define the mentioned gap and realizing alignment between them. This makes it mandatory to develop technological advanced solutions to ensure speed and accuracy in extracting and analyzing results through automation, in order to adjust the education programs and realizing continuous alignment between education outputs and labor needs.

Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratization

Ensuring quality and fairness of the assessment in the distance exams

In the post-pandemic world, most of the education systems tended to teach and do assessments remotely for the safety of both students and teachers. What are the suggested solutions to ensure quality and fairness of these assessments?

Increasing interaction between students and teachers in the remote education systems

Although distance education preserves the safety of both students and teachers, it may miss the interaction between them. What are the proposed technical solutions to ensure the complete interaction and increase the education process quality?

مهارات ومعارف تعتمد على الابتكار

تهدف خطة مئوية الإمارات 2071 إلى الاستثمار في أجيال المستقبل، من خلال إعدادهم بالمعرفة والمهارات ذات الطراز العالمي اللازمة لمواجهة التغيرات المتسارعة، ولجعل الإمارات العربية المتحدة أفضل دولة في العالم بحلول المئوية القادمة في عام 2071. #التعلم_الذاتي #الخبرة_الرقمية #الابتكار #المهارات

ابتكار طرق ووسائل تساعد في تأهيل الموظفين ورفع قدراتهم ومهاراتهم لمواكبة التغييرات المتوقعة في وظائف المستقبل

في ظل التطور المذهل في علوم الذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات وخطر الاستغناء عن أعداد كبيرة من الموظفين، مع عدم الاستعداد الكافي من قبل معظمهم بامتلاك المهارات اللازمة لمواكبة وظائف المستقبل المستحدثة، خاصة في ظل أزمة (كوفيد-19)، وما دعت إليه من تسريع وتيرة التحول الرقمي وتبني التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في كافة المؤسسات، تسعى دولة الإمارات لتطوير آليات تساهم في تأهيل الموظفين وامتلاكهم مهارات ومعارف تعتمد على الابتكار.

دائرة الموارد البشرية، حكومة رأس الخيمة

كيفية الاستفادة من العلماء والخبراء والمتخصصين بدولة الإمارات لمساعدة الشباب وحديثي التخرج في التخطيط لمستقبلهم المهني والعملي

تتوفر في دولة الإمارات الخبرات من كافة الفئات وفى كافة المجالات، مما يجعلها بيئة خصبة لإنشاء المشروعات والوصول إلى مستقبل أفضل للدولة. ما هي الآليات التي يمكن اتباعها لتمكين الجهات الحكومية من وضع استراتيجيات لتعزيز التواصل والاستفادة بين الخبراء والشباب؟

حكومة ام القيوين الذكية

ما هي الحلول التكنولوجية لأتمتة بيانات مخرجات التعليم واحتياجات سوق العمل وإجراء المطابقة بينهما ديناميكيًا، وتحديد الفجوة التي يمكن أن توجد بينهما تمهيدًا لإجراء المواءمة الممكنة وتحديد غير الممكنة.

تخطيط القوى العاملة يعتمد على عدة آليات منها آلية تحديد الفجوة بين احتياجات سوق العمل المستقبلية ومخرجات التعليم، ليصبح ذا دور فعال لدعم سياسات التوظيف ويكون لها الأثر البارز محققة الأهداف المحددة لها. في الوقت الحالي، لا توجد حلول وبرامج تقنية متقدمة ورفيعة الأداء ضمن منصة لأتمتة بيانات مخرجات التعليم وطلاب المراحل التعليمية واحتياجات سوق العمل، لتحديد الفجوة المذكورة وتحقيق المواءمة بينهم، مما يجعله تحديًا يتطلب التدخل وابتكار حلول فعالة متقدمة تكنولوجيًا، لضمان السرعة والدقة في استخراج النتائج وتحليلها من خلال الأتمتة، وذلك لإدخال التعديلات اللازمة على برامج التعليم في الوقت المناسب، وأيضا لتحقيق المواءمة المستمرة بين مخرجات التعليم واحتياجات سوق العمل.

وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين

ضمان جودة وعدالة التقييم في الامتحانات والاختبارات التي تمارس عن بعد

في عالم ما بعد الجائحة، اتجهت معظم أنظمة التعليم للتدريس وإجراء الامتحانات عن بعد، بما يضمن سلامة الطلاب والمعلمين على حد سواء، ما هي الحلول المقترحة لضمان جودة وعدالة التقييم لتلك الامتحانات والاختبارات؟

زيادة التفاعل بين الطلاب والمعلمين في منظومات التعليم عن بعد

بقدر ما يحفظ التعليم عن بعد سلامة كل من الطلاب والمعلمين إلا أنه قد لا يضمن وجود تفاعل جيد بين طرفي العملية التعليمية، ما هي الحلول التكنولوجية المقترحة لضمان وجود التفاعل الكافي بين الطلاب والمعلمين بما يضمن جودة العملية التعليمية؟